Event box

Windsor Park Book Club

Meet fellow book lovers, find new favourite titles, discuss and debate!

Branch/Location:
Windsor Park Library
Dates & Times:
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, September 11, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, January 8, 2018
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, March 5, 2018
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, April 9, 2018
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00PM - 8:30PM, Monday, June 4, 2018
Room/Space:
Program Room (lower level; access is by stairs only)
Categories:
For Adults
Registrations open on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00AM

Registration Guidelines

Public Program Registration Guidelines

  • All program rooms have a maximum capacity to ensure safety. We reserve the right to limit the number of program attendees.

  • An email address is required for public online self-registration. If you do not have an email address, you can register by calling the branch at the phone number provided, or by visiting any Winnipeg Public Library branch in person.

  • For Family programs, please only register the children who will be attending. Parents/Caregivers who will be attending with their children can be noted in the "Notes" field of the child's registration, but do not need to submit a registration of their own.

  • If you are interested in registering more than 5 people for a program, please contact staff.

Privacy Statement

Privacy Statement

The information collected for program registration is necessary for the services offered by Winnipeg Public Library. Personal information is collected under Subsection 36(1)(b) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and is protected under the Act. It will be used for program registration, reminders, emergency contact purposes, and to communicate with registrants in ongoing programs. If you have questions about the collection of this information, please contact Winnipeg Public Library Information Services at 204-986-6450 or via the Contact Us form at winnipeg.ca/library.